Finding strength to move forward when stumbling blocks get in your way.


Pray for West

Please pray for those people in West. The accident was horrific and frightening. Pray for all the selfless first responders and citizens who jumped in to help. God bless you all!

Comments on: "Pray for West" (3)

  1. My first thought when I read fertilizer was the people and workers, so many incidents happening these days :0

    • West is about 65 miles or so from me. The impact of the blast was felt by some in my area and as far away as Amarillo. It even registered on the rector scale there. I know it was scary being in that town. The tragedy has brought out the best in people and for that I say Thank You God!

      • The most amazing things in the human heart are shown in moments like these where everyone helps each other and come together closer 🙂

Comments are closed.

